My Bburago Maserati Gran Turismo

I love collecting the Bburago cars, and this car is one of my favorite’s! This is the Maserati GranTurismo! With an opening front trunk to reveal the engine, the inside is very detailed. The doors open to reveal a red interior, with is a very nice addition to the car. The front has the Maserati logo, and I have always loved that logo! The back trunk does not open, but on it in cursive letters, it says Maserati. Over all, I love this car so much! I think that’s it for this post!
~tylersdiecastcars

Leave a Reply

