My Minichamps 1960 Maserati Tipo 61

I went to Ron Tonkin GranTurismo in Wilsonville, Oregon, and got this Minichamps 1960 Maserati Tipo 61- 1/43 scale car for $65.00 and it is so awesome! The race car’s driver name is Jim Hall, and on the car it says about 5 times ’66’, so I guess that is the number race car Jim drove. He is still alive right now, and he is 81 years old! I don’t think he races anymore, but I still love his car! Also, this is my first blog post, and I think its good for the first time! I’ll post again when I have time!

-tylersdiecastcars

P.S.: If you reading, thank you GranTurismo for being awesome to me!

Leave a Reply

